--

After reading fully your article, I couldn’t recognize, how you propose the readers to handle the one to many relationships as the many side need to be queried , I don’t propose to use map type as an attribute for many side in master table but that s my opinion

I m agree that Azure , aws and gcp provide the nosql restfull designs but if you go over a none global nosql service ?

There are lots of overheads using restful and rollback patterns in nosql,

Maybe I did not really get your purpose but as I used oracle, sql, postgres in last 21 years and since 5 years full nosql I think I m yet lost in your proposal

--

--

Omid Eidivandi (XaaXaaX)

i'm a technial lead , solution/softwatre architect with more than 20 years of experience in IT industry,, i m a fan of cloud and serverless in practice